Course Structure

Our syllabus and curriculum adhere to the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR), ensuring a consistent journey towards attaining internationally recognized language proficiency levels.

There are six proficiency levels : A1, A2, B1, B2, C1, and C2.

Flexibly navigate through them thanks to our online, onsite and hyflex options!

Get a free level assessment

Determine what your current French level is.

Do it online
Do it online

Spread the love!